Back to school, soon

Oh yeah, I’m almost all done with my holiday homework and I’m not planning to complete ’em. Why? Cause I’m just too lazy to do so and I just wanna play Granado Espada (._.)v

CLANNAD
*Sigh* If only Singapore had this kind of seifuuku uniforms…

Lemme’ see, I’ve finshed English, Chemistry, half of Social Studies, non of Chinese and the others, well, I left them untouched. So, it’s back to school tomorrow and I think I’m in for some scolding. Yay?

I think I’ve said this before and I’ll say it again. Holidays aren’t holidays although you know it’s the holidays but it doesn’t feel like the holidays to you. Confusing? Ok, nevermind. Maybe I’m just so bored since I know the holidays are like ending in another 7 hours right now and I have nothing better else to do.

Hopefully I would still have the time to continue more of my gaming and of course, my studies. I have an ambition to pwn my classmates ya’know.

2 Responses to “Back to school, soon”


  1. 1 Panther March 28, 2008 at 2:12 am

    I stuck through 7 months of Granado Espada and got 9 characters to vets together and I quitted! Go IAH! Yeah I have a letter addressed to them that they will never read. Period. Concentrate on school, it at least is more interesting than GE lol.

  2. 2 yumeno March 28, 2008 at 7:58 pm

    @Panther
    Yea. GE’s getting kinda boring already. All you do is level your characters to vets and that’s it. Leveling to Expert is just way too excruciating and slow >.> I just go GE nowadays just for PvP sessions.


Leave a Reply

Subscribe

Click here to get my feeds. Subscribe to my feeds here!

Calendar

March 2008
M T W T F S S
    Apr »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Archives

RSS Unknown Feed

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Blog Stats

  • 153,343 hits since March 2008

