Anime spring season 2008

I’ve just got news about this year’s anime serieses that will be released during the spring period. Finally, more anime to feed my hunger!

Taken from: http://www.moetron.com/2008/02/11/number-of-tv-premieres-this-spring-season-40/

20080210springlineup.jpg

I’ll be personally looking forward to Code Geass II (definately), Macross Frontier, Soul Eater, Vampire Knight and probably start picking up xxxHolic again.

I’m not sure what the rest of the anime are about, but Zettai Karen Children, Chi’s Sweet Home and Uchi no Sanshimi seems to be some kind of lame childrens’ show. Alot of the anime in that list doesn’t seem to fit my liking of the fantasy type genre, though I used to enjoy them alot in the past. Oh well, as my CME teacher says, “the only thing that doesn’t change, is change itself”.

Also, it seems from my source that Haruhi isn’t in this list and there’s suppose to be another 12 more series that is gonna be released. Which makes the total number of anime series that’s gonna be out 42.

Let’s hope and pray hard that the second season of Suzumiya Haruhi is one of them! May Haruhi bless us all.

0 Responses to “Anime spring season 2008”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Subscribe

Click here to get my feeds. Subscribe to my feeds here!

Calendar

March 2008
M T W T F S S
    Apr »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Archives

RSS Unknown Feed

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Blog Stats

  • 153,343 hits since March 2008

