School’s starting

Click for high res

Crap. The start of a new semester is just a few hours away and I’m not really sure if I should be happy or reluctant about going to school. Time sure flies when you’re busy enjoying the things you like to do like drawing a blog mascot, watching anime (as well as HG), and listening to songs like this. I want an extension for the duration of holidays! Who’s with me!?

It’s been quite awhile since I’ve updated YnS, or rather, updating it frequently has been err, less frequent. ^^; It might be due to schoolwork or just my plain laziness. I don’t know, you decide.

This… is so true.

Anyway, I wonder where my new seat would/should be. Perhaps might be the same spot at the back. Where do you usually seat in class/lectures and what do you do? My spot in the first semester was right at the back, which gave me alot of chances to crack jokes with my friend while the teachers’ aren’t looking. ^^;

11 Responses to “School’s starting”


  1. 1 Zeroblade June 23, 2008 at 12:44 am

    I’m sorta mid-center, but second-row lol
    I cannot imagine what horrors lay ahead of me now.

  2. 2 Panther June 23, 2008 at 1:03 am

    Good maths equation to live by for a lecture.

  3. 3 gordon June 23, 2008 at 1:35 am

    good luck with school.

    i always sits at the back back in poly. so that easier to run off. ^^;

  4. 4 Silveryayu June 23, 2008 at 1:37 am

    LOL.I really love this picture of the postion in the class reflects how attentive in class u are.How much truth it holds man.I am usually somewhere in the middle or near the back but nvr the last row.That is really to avoid the attention of the teacher so that I can dayfream more.haha.

  5. 5 Fariz Asuka June 23, 2008 at 7:52 am

    If the lecture is interesting, me and my friends will be at the Mid-center, ready to listen to anything the lecturer says..

    However, if the lecture is boring, you can find us sitting near the exit, ready to leave when the lecturer is not looking.. ^^

  6. 6 Hirito June 23, 2008 at 12:12 pm

    I’m always at the back. The day you’ll find me in front… wait there isn’t such a day!!

  7. 7 Squee June 24, 2008 at 11:02 am

    I sit outside the lecture theatre… preferably in the canteen lol

  8. 8 yumeno June 24, 2008 at 8:04 pm

    @Zeroblade
    Lol the motivated and sleepy kind.

    @Panther
    Yeah.

    @Gordon
    Thanks. I can’t run off though, it’ll be called truancy. =/

    @Silveryayu
    But usually in a classroom (of a normal secondary/primary school), the angle that teachers have of the class is absolute. They still can see you if you’re at the last row. ^^;

    @Fariz
    I just disturb the teacher with stupid questions and comments if I find them boring.

    @Hirito
    4 words, “too cool for school”.

    @Squee
    Slacker, eh?

  9. 9 malzias June 26, 2008 at 3:37 pm

    Cool. I’m always in the 2nd-last row, usually next to teh wall. They should change teh descripshun to “Emo” ._.v

  10. 10 Rokku June 27, 2008 at 7:56 pm

    lol there`s a lecture room in you school??!!
    you are in a seconday right?

  11. 11 yumeno June 27, 2008 at 8:02 pm

    @malzias
    You’re emo? o.o

    @Rokku
    Yeah, secondary. Classes and lectures are about the same =/ My form teacher doesn’t really mind if we switch places though.


Leave a Reply

Subscribe

Click here to get my feeds. Subscribe to my feeds here!

Calendar

June 2008
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

Archives

RSS Unknown Feed

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Blog Stats

  • 153,343 hits since March 2008

