Leah Dizon

Leah Dizon (リア・ディゾン), the Chinese/Filipino/French/American model, singer as well as gravure idol, is definitely one chick that is irresistibly cute, hot and whatever makes you people horny. So with that, let’s start lesson proper on today’s “specimen”, shall we?

  • Full name: Leah Donna Dizon (リア・ドナ・ディゾン)
  • Birthday: September 24, 1986
  • Birth place: Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
  • Blood type: O
  • Height: 167cm / 5’6″
  • Weight: 52kgs
  • Bra size: C
  • Shoe size: 24cm
  • Nationality: American
  • Spoken languages: English, a little Japanese, spoke a bit of Tagalog when she was little
  • Hobbies: Singing, dancing, shopping, drawing, tennis, badminton
  • Favorite foods: Pho, McDonalds, Shabu-Shabu, Yakiniku
  • Favorite books: A Catcher in the Rye, The Kitchen God’s Wife, Harry Potter, Memoirs of a Geisha, Of Mice and Men, The Slaughterhouse Five, The Virgin Suicides
  • Favorite musicians: Amuro Namie, B’z, Cassie, Deftones, GLAY, Hamasaki Ayumi, Korn, Moriyama Naotaro, Nirvana, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Shiina Ringo, The Smashing Pumpkins, Utada Hikaru, X JAPAN

Wikipedia is very reliable, it seems. Even her bust size was included. (Fans out there, know what bra to buy now eh?)

I can’t remember when I started to develope this fanatic feeling towards Leah but I think I went “ZOMG A HOTTIE!” when I chanced upon her whilst surfing the great vastness of the internet

On the other hand, I can’t really say the same for her areas the J-pop industry though. Well, she is afterall mixed blood and not that fluent in Japanese when it comes to singing “live”. But, she has however, improved quite by a mile if you were to compare her earlier performances with the later ones. Heck, I didn’t even know she was mixed until I did some of my research.

And as for my research, they were mostly pictorial sources. ^^;

Question, who’s your favorite idol and what aspects do you look out for in an idol? Appearance, character?

And so, this concludes today’s lesson about the specimen. Please revise up for the topic for the upcoming test. Visit Leah’s site and her blog for more information. ^^

P.S. I’ve been leaving this blog to rot for awhile since school started and I always do my assignments last minute and (you know)… ^^; So school for me has been like studying Leah except it’s not Leah I see in my textbooks. And err, I think there’s a bug with WP’s image posting, so I changed the blog theme.

12 Responses to “Leah Dizon”


  1. 1 gordon July 1, 2008 at 1:03 am

    i like her new girl next door image better now that she shifted her career to japan. i never really fancy her wild looks during her US showgirl days.

  2. 2 yumeno July 1, 2008 at 8:42 pm

    @gordon
    Her US showgirl days were more explicit. I think it was a good choice for her to proceed with Japan. Models get more concentrated attention there. XD

  3. 3 Mizunaga July 1, 2008 at 11:57 pm

    In some shots, it’s quite apparent that she’s mixed.

    Well, that, or I haven’t been looking at enough (3D) idols ^^;

  4. 4 C.I. July 2, 2008 at 4:38 am

    A C-CUP? ONLY?

    I DEMAND MOAR.

    Everything else is fiiiiiiiiine though.

  5. 5 Qing nian July 3, 2008 at 9:46 pm

    OI, anthony luke tan peng yee. Wats up with calling girls specimen, u should say subject better. This one not object, living thing…. And btw, when do u learn to appreciate girls this way? I didn’t realise that in primary school u knw? And, it seems quite *toot* that u nvr realise she’s a mixed…. HAHAHAHAHAHA

  6. 8 Leah Dizon January 18, 2010 at 5:51 pm

    i love leah dizon…she is sexy and pretty.

  7. 9 konayachi February 20, 2011 at 4:19 pm

    LOL! Yeah, I wonder if wiki man asked her bust size personally? xD

    I thought Leah Dizon was a Japanese!! I love her song: Missing :3

    xoxo Miaojuan :)

  8. 11 book of raw kostenlos spielen June 8, 2013 at 6:01 am

    I have been browsing on-line greater than three hours
    lately, but I by no means found any fascinating article like yours.
    It’s lovely worth sufficient for me. Personally, if all website owners and bloggers made just right content material as you did, the net can be a lot more helpful than ever before.

  9. 12 guitierez December 4, 2013 at 8:05 am

    Very well written post. It will be valuable to anyone who reads it, I am a great fan of tennis, so very interesting ! Keep doing what you are doing, I will definitely read more posts.


Leave a Reply

Subscribe

Click here to get my feeds. Subscribe to my feeds here!

Calendar

June 2008
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

Archives

RSS Unknown Feed

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Blog Stats

  • 153,343 hits since March 2008

